skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

GogoGadgetGoss (was Gossalicious)

30, Male, Single, Sydney - West, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Looking for Miss Right!

More updated pics coming soon, currently sporting a beard!
Long time single.... The work schedule has always been pretty full and that's where I've been focused for the last several years. I'm an easy going individual with a quirky sense of humour
I enjoy grabbing/ making coffee with friends, dining out, listening to music (triple J, old rock/ pop and hard dance music), watching random comedy in whatever form it comes and some adventure sports- the snow being my biggest love :)
Always have a hobby or two on the go and spend a fair amount of time doing all the things I love wherever possible. Always happy to have an adventure of some kind and would really like someone to share them with.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary GogoGadgetGoss's details GogoGadgetGoss's ideal partner
Age 30 years old 18 - 33 yrs old
Location Sydney - West, NSW Sydney - West, NSW
Body type Average Slim, Average, Athletic
Height 5'11/180 cm at most 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially Regularly, Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced, Separated
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Undecided, Want (more) children of my own, Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's
Personality Private
Eye colour Other
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Often, Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet Vegetarian No special diet, Vegetarian, Vegan, Other special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any, No
Education level High School
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

I'm very open as to who I would like to meet... however not big on drama! Can I start with friendly and genuine people only?

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
I like listening to a bit of everything, but i love listening to dance music, anything thats fast with an awesome beat. My radio dial is constantly on the move. Besides that its mostly the old stuff, I get stuck listening to a lot of radio during the week- Comedy time is a must.
Reading
Mostly non fictional- a lot of info, science, technology and engineering. I constantly seem to be learning about or investigating something.
Movies & TV
Watch way too many with a definite preference for comedies! Like Family guy, Mock the week, Would I lie to you, Louie, American dad, Futurama, Documentaries of all sorts, Sci Fi, Horror/ Thrillers.
Sport
Been getting into a fair bit of Rock Climbing over the last year or two, indoors a couple of times a week and outdoors every few/ couple weeks. I'm into snowboarding and always try to do a couple of snow trips each year at least, Don't really watch much sport at all
Other Interests
I enjoy going on weekend getaways wherever and also dont mind the occasional hike. Enjoy building and fixing things and always have a lot of little projects on the go. Ive been getting in a lot more outdoors, wilderness and farm ventures of late.

My groups

  1. Mans Best Friend
  2. The Great Outdoors
  3. Geeks and Gadgets

Contact GogoGadgetGoss

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if GogoGadgetGoss is online now.
  • Get to know GogoGadgetGoss safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
17 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media