skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

GraGray

33, Male, Single, Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA
Add to favourites

about me

Looking for a partner in crime.

Writing about myself.... I'll have a go, hopefully not too short 'n' sweet.

I like to think of myself as an open & friendly person. I enjoy intelligent conversation whether it being archeology with a Greek archeologist, quantum theory with a Turkish physicist, or simply dissecting the finer points of the human condition.

I like to travel, & if possible integrate at least a little into the local culture of where I'm visiting & step off the tourist trail at the first opportunity.

I generally enjoy my life, my work roles are usually varied & I've got a nice little place in the hills.

That's a lot of I's right there which suggests to me that I need more practice at writing these things, but hopefully won't require it.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary GraGray's details GraGray's ideal partner
Age 33 years old 25 - 37 yrs old
Location Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA Within 50km of his
Body type Slim Average, Athletic, Slim
Height 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children living at home sometimes, No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours, Undecided
Personality Average
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Atheist Atheist, Agnostic
Political persuasion Left wing Left wing, No strong beliefs, Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Some college

What I'm looking for

To describe an 'Ideal' partner seems silly to me as a lot of traits you never consider could become appealing once they are brought to your attention. So as long as you know how to look after yourself & don't take life too seriously, I'm very open minded.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I have a rather ecclectic taste. Though, if the major radio stations won't touch it, I'm more likely to be interested.
Movies & TV
Mostly Documentaries, If I may learn something I''ll sit down to watch it & The odd brain-on-hook action film.
Sport
I like to keep a reasonable level of fittness, but never really been a sporting person. Not even in front of the telly.
Other Interests
Traveling, Hiking, Cycling

Contact GraGray

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if GraGray is online now.
  • Get to know GraGray safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media