skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Graham2287

50, Male, Separated, Newcastle & Surrounds, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Im separated and caring for my three kids ( the ex ran off and lives in QLD) . I own my own business which give me the flexability to care for them and still have a good life. We have fun times, going to the beach,wake boarding/skiing, bike riding,bowling ( i dont need the bumpers either)and being 3 girls they love going shopping. I love my kids and doing things together, but miss having someone to share my life with. We also enjoy being at home plenty of things to keep us busy. Apart from the outing i like being at home and enjoy quiet times just watching movies. I can cook well enough that we dont starve, but enjoy a takeaway too. I like having a laugh and try to look at life as positve as i can and find being happy is the best medicine.
I love listening to music and can handle most types I like adventure films , NRL, the beach, adrenaline sports and physical fitness. When its my time , it involves heading to the gym 3 to 4 times a week. I also enjoy quiet times at home chillin over a good movie with or without the kids( they are usually playing their Xbox).I'd love to say i hit the town and catch local bands on the weekends heaps, but my kids are important to me and i dont go out on my own too often. Though if i had someone to be with, it would be more dinner and a movie, my eldest girl being a teenage can look after the home. Im not the best at describing myself but i am caring and supportive and have heaps of affection to give to the right person. Im shy in some respect but open up to people im close to

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Graham2287's details Graham2287's ideal partner
Age 50 years old 38 - 46 yrs old
Location Newcastle & Surrounds, NSW Within 100km of his
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic
Height 5'10/177 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Separated
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
3
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Average Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level High School
Industry Other
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

. I wish to find a friend/soulmate to share my life. Someone that is happy go to the beach , camping, some night life, but also happy to stay at home nights aswell. Be fitness minded. Also helping my girls when they need a females help . Im a nice guy i think and i will care and love the right girl.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
just about anything except country,jazz and classical
Movies & TV
action,comedy,documentaries
Sport
NRL
Other Interests
physical fitness,bowling, squash, camping the beach

Contact Graham2287

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Graham2287 is online now.
  • Get to know Graham2287 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
20 Jul '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media