skip to content »




37, Male, Single, Toowoomba & Surrounds, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Friendship leading to Relationship

I am looking for a lady who enjoys the finer things in life as well as the simple things, someone who is relaxed enjoys a laugh but also knows when to be serious.
I like fine dining as well as BBQ'S, Art Galleries, the Outdoors, Music, not into night clubs but enjoy a beer :) ask me

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary GrantWilliam's details GrantWilliam's ideal partner
Age 37 years old 30 - 43 yrs old
Location Toowoomba & Surrounds, QLD

(Kingscliff, Gold Coast south)

Within 25km of his
Body type Athletic Athletic, Slim
Height 6'0/183 cm 5'8/172 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Private Private, Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown Black, Dark Brown, Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Born Again Christian Born Again Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree Some college, Degree
Industry Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation Accounting, Student, Administration, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Property / Real Estate, Consulting, Healthcare / Medical, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Financial Services, Volunteer / Charity / Community, Legal, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Education / Science
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

Romantic, intelligent, love of music, play guitar would be nice, enjoy quiet Dinners, times as well as time with friends, enjoy movies. Someone who is ready to settle down and build a life together. A beautiful woman who is comfortable within herself

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Love music, playing guitar,writing
Always have one or two books on the go, Anything on History, bio's, Art,
Movies & TV
Enjoy both my interests vary from action to true stories
Love State of Origin, NRL follow Bronco's but dont really watch much sport unless its a big Game
Other Interests
Writting Playing Music, Drawing and Painting, Meeting New Interesting People, visiting Art galleries, live Bands, Fine Dining the good things in life ask please

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Arts and Culture
  3. Christian Singles
  4. Sports Fans
  5. Gumtree Singles

Contact GrantWilliam

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if GrantWilliam is online now.
  • Get to know GrantWilliam safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
29 Sep '13


Fairfax Media