skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Gregs44

47, Male, Divorced, Sydney City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Live everyday like it's your last.

I'm just an ordinary Aussie bloke,who loves life and what it has to offer.My family means the world to me and I know yours does to.I could go on with a heap of b/s telling you how great I am but thats all it would be, i guess you should take a chance have a chat and see what happens, if not good luck with your search and thanks for reading.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Gregs44's details Gregs44's ideal partner
Age 47 years old 35 - 50 yrs old
Location Sydney City, NSW

(Blacktown)

Within 50km of his
Body type A bit overweight
Height 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Trying to quit Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Divorced Widowed, Separated, Divorced
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
1
Age range
25 yrs
Wants children Undecided
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Industry Transport / Logistics / Warehousing
Job role Technical

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
70's 80's90's country rock but I'll listen to your's as long as it'a not doof doof!
Sport
golf

My groups

  1. Sports Fans

Contact Gregs44

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Gregs44 is online now.
  • Get to know Gregs44 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
12 Nov '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media