skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Griffen77

37, Male, Single, Melbourne - East, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

well, I'm very independent, I love a good joke, I can be a bit shy but I love entertaining, I enjoy dancing, going out to dinner with friends, I'm a fan of pop culture. I have 100's of hobbies, some of witch are sculpting, bit of a history buff and enjoy building, working in my vegie patch ( not doing to good this year), Love watching movies, playing with my dog, and traveling. Have to say I do enjoy getting in the car and just driving not knowing where you could end up.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Griffen77's details Griffen77's ideal partner
Age 37 years old 30 - 35 yrs old
Location Melbourne - East, VIC within 50km of Carrum Downs 3201
Body type Slim Average, Slim, Athletic
Height 5'9/175 cm 5'5/165 cm - 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Trying to quit Trying to quit
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Undecided
Personality Social Very Social, Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other
Religion Atheist Other, Catholic, Other Christian, Atheist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Diploma
Industry Defence / Emergency Services
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

Looking for an outgoing woman who loves animals, likes to go out on occasion, likes old fashion values, can appreciate independence and enjoys a good laugh.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
All types of music depends what mood I'm in.
Reading
biographies, anything with a good story.
Movies & TV
action, thriller, science fiction. true story's, anything really.
Sport
AFL., I do go for a jog from time to time and take my dog for a run down the beach.
Other Interests
Working on the odd short film in the art department., being creative and making something from nothing. Sculpting, drawing, painting, building. Oh and I enjoy working in my vegie garden.

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture

Contact Griffen77

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Griffen77 is online now.
  • Get to know Griffen77 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
09 Apr '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media