skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Griz85

29, Male, Single, Sydney - Upper North Shore, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Just so you know, that is a garter on my head, not a tiara. Although that still doesn't make the picture any better!!!

I'm pretty chilled. Love to have a good time. I love a laugh, even if it is at my own expense. Self deprecation is a big thing for me.

I am an exercise physiologist, working specifically with Vietnam War Veterans. This job keeps me busy and it keeps me conscious of my own health and fitness. Accordingly, I try to maintain and increase my fitness through working out at the gym, mountain biking and playing baseball. Staying active is a big thing for me.

Activities that I enjoy are watching movies, hanging out with friends and family, and much more. I'm happy to do new things.

The type of girl that I am attracted to is laid back, active, fun loving and keen to have adventures. If these traits suit you I'm certain we'll get along perfectly.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Griz85's details Griz85's ideal partner
Age 29 years old 25 - 32 yrs old
Location Sydney - Upper North Shore, NSW Within 25km of his
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic
Height 5'6/167 cm 5'1/154 cm - 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Undecided, Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Social, Average
Eye colour Hazel Blue, Hazel, Green, Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown Light Brown, Red, Dark Brown, Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Mixed Race Other, Other Caucasian, East European, Mixed Race, South European, North European, Hispanic / Latino
Religion Catholic Catholic, Other Christian, Atheist, Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
Education level Post Graduate Degree, High School, Some college
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

A lady with a bubbly, laid back personality

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I like a mixture of popular music and rock, as well as other styles of music. Im really laid back with my music. Bands such as Bon Jovi, Sugarcult, Yellowcard, Jack Johnson, Foo Fighters, The Killers, Matchbox Twenty are some bands I enjoy listening to
Reading
Autobiographies, health and fitness textbooks and magazines
Movies & TV
Generally I like action and comedy movies. TV shows I enjoy include: How I met you Mother, Scrubs, Friends, Dexter, Family Guy
Sport
Snowboarding, mountain biking, baseball, soccer, Oz Tag, rugby league - my favourite footy team is Newcastle Knights
Other Interests
I like outdoors type activities, allowing me to keep moving around.

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. The Great Outdoors
  3. Sports Fans

Contact Griz85

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Griz85 is online now.
  • Get to know Griz85 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media