skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Guy76

38, Male, Single, Sutherland, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

A relaxed person who loves life, this amazing country and the company of good, honest people. I love spontaneity, belly laughs and the outdoors.

Adventurous, loyal, fun loving, entrepreneurial guy. Not Metro but certainly not a sports jock kind of bloke either. Friends describe me as generous, kind, funny, silly, out there, and I have genuine integrity. I never lie or play games, so if you do, don't bother contacting me. If you're cool, fun and interesting I would enjoy getting to know you. I'm clearly not a model but women seem to find me attractive and for anything more than friendship there has to be a real chemistry.........surely that's the same for everyone though?

Never been on a dating site before but looking to broaden my horizons after a marriage breakdown. I would ideally like to find that special person to share my life with and build a future, which includes my son who is the most important thing in my life.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Guy76's details Guy76's ideal partner
Age 38 years old 30 - 45 yrs old
Location Sutherland, NSW Within 50km of his
Body type Athletic Athletic, Slim, Average
Height 6'0/183 cm 5'5/165 cm - 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Trying to quit Trying to quit, Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Single Separated, Divorced, Single, Widowed
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
1
Age range
6 yrs
Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's, Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Very Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Industry IT / Telecoms
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

Physically I am attracted to sparkling eyes, a kind and warm smile and I am a legs rather breasts man! Personality wise I like honesty, an adventurous nature, sarcasm, humorous, kind, loving, sensual, sexual, worldly and most importantly, no games or BS. Massages are critical too!

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I don't play but was bought up in a house that appreciated great music. I love almost all genres and it depends on the mood of the situation. I don't go anywhere without my music and headphones!
Reading
When I get time I read biographies, travel/adventure stories, business books and the occasional novel if recommended by a friend Catch-up on all news and world events online and sadly don't get time to enjoy a Sunday paper these days
Movies & TV
Don't watch TV generally Documentaries - David Attenborough is a favourite - could listen to him speak all day Like to watch series from internet (The Wire, The Shield, Homeland, etc) or BBC iPlayer (Stand-up comedy and good UK dramas)
Sport
I love watching surfing, NRL, cricket and any major events. Don't get much time to play anymore but used to be very sporty. My 4 year old boy keeps me pretty active and I love going for a run and a swim at sunrise a few times a week
Other Interests
I love being in or near the ocean. Cooking for people and entertaining generally Love spending quality time with my son and my friends Travel and have been around the world many times, but still have a load of places on my bucket list. Love meeting new, interesting people Meditation

My groups

  1. Single Parents
  2. The Great Outdoors

Contact Guy76

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Guy76 is online now.
  • Get to know Guy76 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
23 Nov '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media