skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Guynextdoor8

31, Male, Single, Brisbane, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

(The GUY NEXT DOOR) You may have seen me without knowing it was me. just stop by and say hello when ever u shop at RSVP, I don't bite

Hmmm I find it difficult to describe my self. where will I start from. OK I am just an ordinary Guy who like ordinary folks. If you are an extra ordinary person, then we are parallel lines that will never meet. I am a guy with few words down to earth and desires some one of same character. I do not take pictures like any one else, unless I am forced to do so. do not get me wrong I am cool and I know it but cameras do not really like me so I stay away from it the best way I can. i like soccer and I equally love going out and meeting friends.
I do not know what to say any more I prefer other to describe me and not me doing it.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Guynextdoor8's details Guynextdoor8's ideal partner
Age 31 years old 18 - 35 yrs old
Location Brisbane, QLD AUSTRALIA
Body type Average Average, Slim, Athletic
Height 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Private, Very Private, Average, Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Ethnic/cultural background Black / African
Religion Born Again Christian Other Christian, Catholic, Born Again Christian, Anglican
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Non-drinker Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Financial Services
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Good Girl That i would be looking forward to meet at the end of an eventful and stressful day at work. Talkative 20%, nagging 10%, neatness/ good sense of humor 95%. smiling face 100%. sense of dressing 85%. not particularly very beautiful but presentable with good manners/ Table manners.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Any good music will make my day
Reading
I do not read much
Movies & TV
Comedy
Sport
soccer
Other Interests
Meeting Friends

Contact Guynextdoor8

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Guynextdoor8 is online now.
  • Get to know Guynextdoor8 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
27 May '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media