skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Gypsyjo

43, Female, Single, Eastern Region, WA
Add to favourites

about me

I am a woman with heart of gold and tender soul. It is true to say that I prefer an active life; to travel; to meet new people and to discover something new every single day. I like honest people and I always express my feelings and not hide my thoughts inside. So if you are interested in the attractive and kind person you have found the right one, please contact me here. Waiting for your mail.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Gypsyjo's details Gypsyjo's ideal partner
Age 43 years old 40 - 50 yrs old
Location Eastern Region, WA Within 50km of her
Body type Average
Height 5'4/162 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
Personality Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Degree
Industry Education / Science
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

Contact Gypsyjo

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Gypsyjo is online now.
  • Get to know Gypsyjo safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
16 Oct '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media