skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

H2002

30, Male, Single, Sydney City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

I may not be photogenic...but I have a 'good personality' HA!!

the amount of people who i've read say they want a partner in crime, someone funny,that doesn't take themselves to srsly, caring, blah blah blah....

who are we kidding though- it's pretty obvious that someone's decided before they've even got to reading this far based on the picture...:)


but if you have gotten this far, and are still reading, I can tell you that I am a pretty what you see is what you get kind of person, who feels that there is no point in describing yourself to someone because one persons view is usually a lot different to someone else..but top line, easy going, career focussed and enjoy hanging out doing anything or nothing....you know, all the stuff that most people seem to want...:)

you know what to do if you would like to know more

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary H2002's details H2002's ideal partner
Age 30 years old 23 - 35 yrs old
Location Sydney City, NSW NSW
Body type Average Slim, Athletic, Average
Height 6'2/188 cm at most 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Black Dark Brown, Light Brown, Black, Blonde, Auburn
Ethnic/cultural background Middle Eastern Other Caucasian, North European, East European, South European, Middle Eastern, Hispanic / Latino
Religion Catholic Atheist, Catholic, Other Christian, Anglican, Agnostic
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level Degree
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Senior Management

What I'm looking for

Someone who has the same mindset as me I guess..who is driven, committed, and is respectful..must be able to joke about things, and handle inappropriatness at times..at the end of the day, someone who I can still be mates with should things not work out

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
SHM, Calvin Harris, Usher, David Guetta as well as DJ's who really know how to take an awesom track and make it just that bit better...Music really does depend on my mood and who i'm with...don't mind listening to a stuff from the 80's, a bit of rock and the occasional flavor of the month..:)
Reading
not going to lie here- not really a reader
Movies & TV
NCIS, SVU, Big Bang Theory, Simpsons..not much else... don't mind what type of movie it is...provided it's good to watch...But I could watch any of the Die Hard, Bad Boys or lethal weapon movies over and over
Sport
Football (with the round ball), league, union..again, similarly to my music, will watch anything diepending on the mood
Other Interests
y limit yourself...?

Contact H2002

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if H2002 is online now.
  • Get to know H2002 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
25 Oct '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media