skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

HULIA

48, Female, Single, Sydney - City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

HOPEFULLY IT'S YOU.....

Self-employed in the Property/Mortgage Industry.
Enjoys the company of a Positive Thinker with a formidable combination of a Big Heart. Family Oriented prefered.

SERIOUSLY SEARCHING FOR "HIM" - AND I AM READY FOR "HIM".

Whilst Beauty is almost as subjective as LOVE, it is something that we can both explore and discover in ourselves over time.....And of course, to enjoy each other's friendship and company along the way.....Whatever two grown adults enjoys doing. They should do without limitations.

Love a GOOOOOD Laugh, heh..heh.. particularly comedy films.
Also, Can't get by without my Musica!!!!

Will be so tickle-pink to meet gentleman who comprehends the True Value of
a woman's worth.

"We All Wear Masks" - but it's necessary to drop the mask to communicate fully. Would you agree? Your True Self will be greatly appreciated.
And you can expect the same from me.

To summarize when asked about Hulia? A woman of Style, Professionalism and Sense of fun. So thankful of Life. Who hopes for HAPPINESS.
AND TO ALL OF US....

Hope this is enough indications about my character for you to further get to know me better. Hopefully it's YOU...(and that I am Her you're searching for).

P/s- Please answer me this, Why would a woman intentionally blurd out her photo?

KEEP SMILING!!!!!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary HULIA's details HULIA's ideal partner
Age 48 years old 55 - 65 yrs old
Location Sydney - City, NSW

(SYDNEY)

within 100km of Sydney 2000
Body type Athletic Athletic
Height 5'8/172 cm 5'11/180 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Private Private
Eye colour Brown Other
Hair colour Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Hispanic / Latino Other
Religion Catholic Other
Political persuasion Right wing
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level Degree Degree
Industry Financial Services Other
Job role Business Owner Business Owner

What I'm looking for

A Positive Thinker. A Caring Heart. Someone who I can Respect and can Admire. I am only searching for "HIM".

  • Male, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
From Cole Porter, Loise Armstrong to George Michael, Van Morrison and Elton Johns. Amy Whitehouse, Gilberto Astrud and Adele - 30's jazz to the 80's music & All Lady Gaga's songs whilst playing the piano. - And of course, Beyonce.
Reading
Political/Documentaries. Current news events. The Economic's. Investment Books. And matters of the heart - "Grow Old with me, the best is yet to be". One need not only educate the mind but also the HEART.
Movies & TV
English Comedy films. Comedies, comedies and more comedies!!! - Enjoy lots of joy and laughter's.
Sport
Swimming and Beach Volleyball. Activities with simply lots of water.... And a game of Chess, anticipation is the Mother nature as they say....
Other Interests
Playing the Piano and attempts singing. Tralalah la lah...... Love Latin dancing. And just driving to country sites.

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture

Contact HULIA

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if HULIA is online now.
  • Get to know HULIA safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
12 Mar '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media