skip to content »



64, Male, Single, Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Loving life but looking from that certain something that's missing

easy going romantic ready to fulfil my dreams, affectionate, compassionate, honest and truthful easily pleased and still have a twinkle in my eye, recently retired but keep active..
my interests are in anything to do with water, drives in the country, weekends away, movies 1 have a collection of over 1200, wining & dining cooking, reading when i can find time, open to all suggestions, looking for a campanion a lover someone to share the fun things the ups & downs that life has to offer hopefully for the rest of our lives my passion is cooking and im prepared to try most foods but cooking for one sucks so if you would like to be treated like a princess please contact me. not really into overseas travel but local is ok

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Halcyon10's details Halcyon10's ideal partner
Age 64 years old 55 - 64 yrs old
Location Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW

(Bayview nsw)

Within 50km of his
Body type A bit overweight Average, A bit overweight
Height 5'7/170 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children who don't live at home, No, have no children
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's
Personality Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Grey
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian Other Caucasian, North European, East European, South European, Asian
Religion Agnostic Agnostic, Anglican, Atheist, Catholic, Other Christian, Islamic, Buddhist
Political persuasion Right wing Swinging voter, No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
Education level High School
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Customer Service Role

What I'm looking for

Happy go lucky lady with a wacky sense of humour who takes life as it comes and gets joy from life's simple pleasures

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

2ch easy listening, 50's 60's 70's, country, even a bit of classical not heavy metal or head banging
easy reading novels
Movies & TV
comedy chick flicks sci fi old movies adventure not horror
love the water boating enjoy watching other sports not doing
Other Interests
cooking, gardening

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous

Contact Halcyon10

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Halcyon10 is online now.
  • Get to know Halcyon10 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:


Fairfax Media