skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Happy1990

51, Male, Divorced, Sydney - South, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

If you like what you read, you want to laugh, be happy and explore a new chapter of your life, lets chat you will be surprised :-)

I think it is only fair I introduce myself to you I was made in 1962, have many a mile on me, never had any parts replaced, have travelled long distances, kept the service up did that sound good LOL, the outside is not too bad for its age, still able to move with great speed, some times over heats and needs to be kept in the shade to cool down lol, does not need much attention but love to take people on great holidays and nice places to visit, the inside has never changed from day one, it is kept in good shape as you never know who may want to test drive you at a drop of a hat, I am looking for someone to take me for a test drive and see if they like the feel and how it drives, I have said it is not what the outside of a car looks like it is what the inside looks like as you do not see the outside when you are driving but you do see the inside.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Happy1990's details Happy1990's ideal partner
Age 51 years old 40 - 52 yrs old
Location Sydney - South, NSW

(South West)

within 10km of Ingleburn 2565
Body type Average Slim, Average, Athletic
Height 5'10/177 cm 5'0/152 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Widowed, Separated, Single, Divorced
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
2
Age range
16 yrs - 19 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Very Social Very Social, Average, Social
Eye colour Hazel Blue, Brown, Hazel, Green
Hair colour Light Brown Black, Blonde, Light Brown, Auburn, Red, Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian Other Caucasian
Religion Anglican New Age, Anglican, Born Again Christian, Catholic, Jewish, Other Christian
Political persuasion Swinging voter No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility » Scorpio, Gemini, Taurus, Leo, Capricorn, Virgo, Aquarius, Sagittarius, Aries, Libra, Cancer, Pisces
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Diploma High School, Degree, Diploma
Industry Consulting Financial Services, Consulting, Sales / Marketing, Administration, IT / Telecoms, Agricultural, Trades / Services, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Property / Real Estate, Student, Government, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Education / Science, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Defence / Emergency Services, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, HR/Employment / Training, Healthcare / Medical, Accounting, Legal
Job role Senior Management Management, Senior Management, Business Owner, Student, Executive, Technical, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Professional, Customer Service Role

What I'm looking for

You must be trustworthy and straightforward. I get along with people who are outgoing, knows how to enjoy life as well as confident and self assured. Trust is very important and I also dig someone who is driven and knows where they want to go in life. You must also let me into the kitchen to cook.

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
I will listen to most music a apart from the heavy stuff.
Reading
I don't do too much reading as as I have to do alot for work, I believe my home time should be put towards my partner and children's time and spending it with them.
Movies & TV
Any thing goes in this area and I like most new movies that come out at the pictures. DVD'S, CSI TV, History Channel, Cold Case, Bones, Two Men and a Baby, now that is a show. More than happy to watch most shows if I can get a good laught out of it
Sport
I am looking for someone that would just like to enjoy them selves. Just being outside doing something is good enough, I have had some good laughs over the years with a golf stick, going to and watching most sports. Willing to get out and give anything ago.
Other Interests
Bike riding, holidaying meeting new friends, going out and enjoying life to the fullest as we do not have much time on the earth to waste. JUST ENJOYING LIFE, COME ON GIVE IT AGO, YOU WILL LOVE IT!

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous
  2. Single Parents
  3. The Great Outdoors
  4. Casual Liaisons

Contact Happy1990

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Happy1990 is online now.
  • Get to know Happy1990 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media