skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

HappyRayOfSunshine

46, Female, Separated, Perth City, WA
Add to favourites

about me

If I smile at you, would you smile back?

I'm a happy, confident, giving person. Love life and people. I keep active and believe that life was made for living. I'm young at heart and don't act or look my age. I have been told I am very caring, I'm bubbly, and am energetic. I love my family and my friends and adore my kids.
Ive discovered that it's me time now, so I am happy to meet new people and see what life has to offer...

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary HappyRayOfSunshine's details HappyRayOfSunshine's ideal partner
Age 46 years old 40 - 49 yrs old
Location Perth City, WA Within 75km of her
Body type Athletic Average, Athletic
Height 5'8/172 cm 5'8/172 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Separated Separated, Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
2
Age range
15 yrs - 18 yrs
Yes, have children living at home sometimes, No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background East European, Other Caucasian, South European, North European
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma
Industry Other
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Loves life, loves to laugh & have fun. If your wanting the company of a lady whom is happy, who likes to give and always makes an effort , then apply within. Oh and yes I am a romantic kind of girl and I respond well to attention...

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Like all genres as music is amazing and sets many moods.
Reading
Should read more however, am always reading for my work. Like self motivational books.
Movies & TV
Along came Polly, Avatar, Burlesque, Medium, Brothers and Sisters series, Have you met my Mother. Everybody loves Raymond. Friday night Footy when I can.
Sport
I try to walk every day it clears the mind and creates good endorphines. I play social Netball. Love the ocean and often walk along the coast. Love watching the football, basketball, hopman cup either live or on TV.
Other Interests
Travelling. Love a quiet weekend in the Southwest. Have an appreciation for excellent wine and good food. Enjoy checking out new bars as long as the wine and cocktail list is good. Love cooking and entertaining. I have a bucket list, sounds typical I know but mine is a realistic list.

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Food and Wine Lovers
  3. Single Parents
  4. Travel Bug

Contact HappyRayOfSunshine

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if HappyRayOfSunshine is online now.
  • Get to know HappyRayOfSunshine safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
03 Aug '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media