skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

HarmonicaMan5

44, Male, Single, Northern District (eg. Shepparton), VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Easy going respectful guy

hi I'm not that comfortable talking about myself but...
I'm single guy with three beautiful children,who I always put first.
I'm a social person with a good sense of humour and a cheeky wit.
I enjoy the outdoors, and music, ( I play harmonica) , good food and company.
looking to find someone I don't like being apart from.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary HarmonicaMan5's details HarmonicaMan5's ideal partner
Age 44 years old 28 - 45 yrs old
Location Northern District (eg. Shepparton), VIC within 500km of Cobram 3644
Body type Athletic Slim, Average, Athletic
Height 5'11/180 cm
Relationship status Single Widowed, Single, Divorced, Separated
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
3
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »

What I'm looking for

My ideal partner is relaxed and happy, my best friend.

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
Hells Bells, AC/DC, Rob Thomas, Harmonica, The Waifs, Blues Harmonica Player
Movies & TV
60 Minutes

My groups

  1. Single Parents

Contact HarmonicaMan5

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if HarmonicaMan5 is online now.
  • Get to know HarmonicaMan5 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
05 Jul '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media