skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Harry1960

54, Male, Divorced, Bunbury Region (eg. Bunbury), WA
Add to favourites

about me

I am a very happy go lucky person most of the time.I love being social and yet i love my privacy.I always believe in being positive no matter the situation!!!!!

I am a very easy person to get along with.It takes 2 to tango!! in all aspects of our lives.I love to share and expect 100%honesty.Maybe i'm setting the level to high.But when u have Love and honesty-your at least half way there and u can make the rest work?I was brought up in a Christian family with strong value,so i know the difference between right and wrong.I'm trustworthy,honest and very very loving.I have a lot of friends(mainly female) who come to me ,just for a chat,knowing what they tell me in private stays that way.i'm proud of that!!!if its not my business-then its forgotten and everybody's HAPPY.or at least i forget and i'm at peace with myself.To many people get into other peoples business and that's what makes them Sad(depressed).Get on with your life and if you are lucky ,share it with someone you love.Life's to short to hold gruggies,paybacks etc.love life and live happy.No one can do this for you.your chose.Sorry about the speech but that's how i view life.Life's to short and if you blink-it's gone.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Harry1960's details Harry1960's ideal partner
Age 54 years old 40 - 55 yrs old
Location Bunbury Region (eg. Bunbury), WA within 10km of Bunbury 6230
Body type Slim Average
Height 5'7/170 cm 5'3/160 cm - 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Trying to quit Trying to quit
Relationship status Divorced Divorced
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
2
Age range
20 yrs - 24 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Private Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality UNITED KINGDOM
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian Other Caucasian
Religion Born Again Christian Born Again Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Often Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Some college High School
Industry Retired
Job role Senior Management

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous

Contact Harry1960

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Harry1960 is online now.
  • Get to know Harry1960 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
22 Nov '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media