skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Hatterhock

41, Female, Single, Sydney - City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

A new year, a new resolution to keep

Friends would describe me as kind, honest, considerate, friendly, level-headed.... well, most of the time! I've been living in Sydney for nearly two years, and love the city and everything it has to offer, from pottering around in shorts and flip flops (sorry thongs!) discovering local neighborhoods, markets and having brunch with friends, to getting dressed up in a black frock and going to the opera.

I work in the design field and enjoy my job and interested, sometimes obessed with all aspects of design, from architecture to interiors. I've moved around a bit, grew up in the country in England, studied in London, then the USA, then moved to Dublin, Ireland and now settled in Australia. I think having lived abroad and travelled a little has made me very tolerant, open-minded and interested in the world and the people around me as but also independent. Would love to travel more around Australia and Asia, maybe with a new travel buddy, that will become a reality soon!

Have a cat, so maybe someone that doesn't have allergies may be good!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Hatterhock's details Hatterhock's ideal partner
Age 41 years old 38 - 46 yrs old
Location Sydney - City, NSW within 25km of Darlinghurst 2010
Body type Slim Average, Athletic, Slim
Height 5'9/175 cm 5'9/175 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Widowed, Divorced, Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Undecided
Personality Average
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality UNITED KINGDOM
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Atheist Agnostic, Atheist
Political persuasion Left wing
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Post Graduate Post Graduate, Degree
Industry Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

I'm not sure what traits/kind of guy I'm looking for, don't know what my 'type' is but when the chemistry is right it won't matter. To me though being easy going, open, honest, polite, considerate, romantic and intelligent is a good starting point!

  • Male, for a relationship

My interests

Music
I play viola and play in an orchestra in my spare time, so love playing and listening to classical music, and other genres, mostly electronica and non-commercial radio type stuff-LCD SS, Grizzly Bear, Beach House, Foals, Massive Attack, Interpol, TV on the Radio etc
Reading
keeping up to date with architecture and design-journals, blogs and books. Enjoy works of fiction, any recommendations welcome! but tend to gravitate more towards non-fiction. Anything by Richard Dawkins, Oliver Sacks and Ben Goldacre are must-reads
Movies & TV
Don't watch much tv apart from: news and documentaries; channelling my inner Scandinavian-watching Borgen, watched the Killing, the Bridge. Breaking Bad. Loved Getting On, the Thick of It, the Office - comedy that is compatible with my dry sense of humour. OK I watch a lot of TV...
Sport
Like to keep active by walking everywhere, doing pilates, going for a swim or a cycle on my Dutch bike! Enjoy the tennis, wish I could play well, but as I'm very clumsy and have terrible co-ordination it's probably safer to be a spectator than a player!
Other Interests
Photography, cooking, shopping, travel, eating out, markets

Contact Hatterhock

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Hatterhock is online now.
  • Get to know Hatterhock safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
08 Mar '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media