skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

Tropicano (was HaveYouEver)

37, Male, Single, Melbourne City, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Upon closer inspection...is life absurd? ssssssssssseriously.....

I like playing computer games when I am bored.
I put things off all the time.
I don't like people in general.
Nothing we do makes sense anymore.
There.
Still reading?
Unbelievable !!!

And now the standard intro.

For fun: touring, new scenery, dining out, bbqs, Surfing (with a capital S), swimming, biking, movies, bla bla bla. Lazy days are also fun. Bla bla bla.

Socially: Sometimes bold and sometimes shy. I believe in being free to express yourself as you are and without judgement.

Romantic: Being in love is wonderful. But love is elusive and takes many forms. It has many degrees of intensity and is a double edged sword. It is feared as much as it is sought. It makes peace and causes war. It is a serious phenomena not to be toyed with. So scarey it hurts.

At Present: Exploring simply living as time passes by. I am doing well so far and have achieved some but not all of my personal goals. I toy with the idea of being off the grid, but like everyone around, I am stuck in the system. Looking for true joy not just routine.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Tropicano's details Tropicano's ideal partner
Age 37 years old 28 - 40 yrs old
Location Melbourne City, VIC

(south western suburbs)

Within 50km of his
Body type Athletic Slim, Average, Athletic
Height 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit
Relationship status Single Divorced, Widowed, Single, Separated
Have children No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Undecided Undecided
Personality Average Social, Average, Private, Very Private
Eye colour Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Mixed Race
Religion Other
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets

What I'm looking for

Ideal partners are the problem because it is too rare to find somebody who is the so called ideal partner. Usually I go for someone intelligent, easy to chat to and is presentable.

  • Female, for a relationship, dating or companionship

My interests

Music
All sorts.
Reading
News and non-fiction.
Movies & TV
action, sci-fi and comedy movies. Typical guy stuff.
Sport
Surfing
Other Interests
Tech. People. Comedy. You Tube.

Contact Tropicano

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Tropicano is online now.
  • Get to know Tropicano safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
03 Mar '15

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media