skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

He1960

54, Female, Single, Canterbury / Bankstown, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Fabously fifty flying solo and flirtasously available how about you.

I am a naturally happy and I believe generally self assured lady I see lif as an adventure not for the faint hearted but for the positive,I believe in a future that is positive and fullfilling I know it is nice to be important but I know it is just as important to be nice.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary He1960's details He1960's ideal partner
Age 54 years old 50 - 65 yrs old
Location Canterbury / Bankstown, NSW

(st george area)

MacArthur / Camden, NSW St George, NSW Canterbury / Bankstown, NSW Sutherland, NSW
Body type Average Average
Height 5'6/167 cm 5'10/177 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Single Divorced, Widowed, Single
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
1
Age range
31 yrs - 31 yrs
Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Average Average, Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Ethnic/cultural background East European South European, East European, Other Caucasian, North European
Religion Born Again Christian Born Again Christian, Jewish, Other Christian
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Diploma Degree, Post Graduate, Some college, Diploma
Industry Administration Property / Real Estate, IT / Telecoms, Government, Healthcare / Medical, Consulting, Financial Services, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
Job role Management Professional, Tradesperson, Customer Service Role, Business Owner

What I'm looking for

a man of good character whocan laugh out loud offer a shoulder to lean on be a good freind and a faithful lover.someone who is looking for the real thing be it just for now or for the long haul a confident honest person who is looking for the same.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
R and B country jazz soft rock classical gospel
Reading
history biographies crime auto biographies
Movies & TV
comedy geographic history any old movies most movies of interest biographic
Sport
A F L soccer tennis boxing swimming
Other Interests
love anthing outdoors markets beach country pubs fishing new places of interest to visit

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous
  2. Jewish Singles Network

Contact He1960

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if He1960 is online now.
  • Get to know He1960 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
23 Jul '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media