skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Heavenly

66, Female, Single, Sydney - West, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

I am not a child and have grown up so i have a mind and like to express my opinions without my partner taking offence he would be my best friend and buddy.

I have lots of dreams and travel in my future so would like a posistive person to be around who has and likes a joke or two looking at the funny side of life i am a very responsible person who doesnt take kindly to people who waist my time, i prefere people who are like minded and have settled in their own mind who they are and like themselves and are comfortable around different cultures as i am Aussie and love all nations especially peacmakers, i would love to have a great friend and buddy so we can get to know each other the future will always take care of its self as we both form a relationship of trust and care for each other ,

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Heavenly's details Heavenly's ideal partner
Age 66 years old 54 - 65 yrs old
Location Sydney - West, NSW

(rydalmere)

within 75km of Rydalmere 2116
Body type A bit overweight
Height 5'3/160 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
2
Age range
45 yrs - 46 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Born Again Christian
Political persuasion Right wing Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet Other special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Diploma
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

He would be respectfull and kind thoughtfull gentle yet mature who also respects my opinion is easy going and able to compromise in all situations as ideal a best friend and buddy to start off with and let the future be .

  • Male, for a relationship or friendship

My interests

Music
I have always enjoyed all music, i dont think i have any preferences as long as its peacefull and happy some old rock and jazz is fun and i do like going to concerts and when a special shows for the opera is on like Christmas in the house was terrific, i like watching the Australian singers on tv
Reading
Ihave lots of interesting books on the shelves i am at presnet looking for some low fat recipes to go with my weight watches programe so reading at night is very limited because i usually fall asleep after a chapter ot too dont like novals just real stories on life or travel, i like shipwreck books.
Movies & TV
I have just seen Australia just recently was everything, i went with 5 people and they were all tears . just a great movie the landscape pictures of top end, fantastic would love to visit the Kimberlys.
Sport
Play tennis every week just love playing at Macquarie Uni the grounds are fabulous i have just joined a ladies cicuit gym called Curves i can feel the difference since going, swimming comes naturally to me so i can swim in the pool not the beach as the waves drop me around too much but still go
Other Interests
I have given up on the gardenning aspect often the weather is too hot and i havent the time any more so whats lives stays and the rest can goes. I use to grow some of my vegetables and have had great success but now i just love looking at the trees in the garden, when i am in the pool.

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Over 50 & Fabulous
  3. Christian Singles

Contact Heavenly

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Heavenly is online now.
  • Get to know Heavenly safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
31 Jan '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media