skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

nothinglasts4ever (was Helpusfindu)

40, Male, Divorced, Adelaide City, SA
Add to favourites

about me

He doesn't know it yet!!!

Ok, here goes....

Our mate, who has no idea that we have put him on a dating site, has just returned from living overseas. He's been living in Italy for six years. He has decided to return here to Adelaide and call it home.

We are so excited that he has decided to come home, because let us tell you, it was costing way to much to go and see him every year. Plus our partners hated us going away all the time.

The thing is, he has returned home single, as for us we are all attached. So over a few drinks at his place we decided to put a profile together for him.
We will tell him eventually. He knows now (He is cool about it) well we think he his.

Now a little about him, this is what we see, as being his mates since the age of five.He wears his heart on his sleeve. He makes us laugh until we just start crying.
He is very spontanious and does things at the spare of the moment. His family and friends (err thats us) really mean the world to him.
He loves to entertain and loves to cook. Now he can cook.  Also he loves his second passion and that is music. At times when we are out to see a live band, 9x out of 10 a band member will call him up to have a jam.
 He has a vey beautiful heart and soul. He's always laughing and smilling. Nothing is ever to much trouble for him. Oh and a romantic....hehe if we were single we would snap him up. We still cant work out why he is single!

He takes his work very seroius, due to his work he has traveled the world....
Now just to finish up, so you all dont think that we are nasty. He was telling us how nice it would be for someone to share the next chapter in his life.
If you would like to know more,
I guess send him a request.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary nothinglasts4ever's details nothinglasts4ever's ideal partner
Age 40 years old 34 - 41 yrs old
Location Adelaide City, SA

(Western suburbs)

Within 50km of his
Body type Average Average, Athletic, Slim
Height 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit
Relationship status Divorced Divorced, Separated, Widowed, Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
1
Age range
13 yrs
Yes, have children living at home, No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree Some college, Degree, Diploma
Industry Education / Science
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

We have been his mates since 5 years old, and let us tell you we know, Now someone who doesnt take life to serious, can make him laugh as he is a real joker, loves to kid around. He also loves his family and friends. He has morals and values. It's now over to you...

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Love all types of music, only so much of Country & Western
Reading
Reads the paper.
Movies & TV
Comedy...:)
Sport
Loves his Soccer, it's like a religion.
Other Interests
He loves having us around and entertaining....

My groups

  1. Single Parents
  2. Travel Bug

Contact nothinglasts4ever

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if nothinglasts4ever is online now.
  • Get to know nothinglasts4ever safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
05 Aug '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media