skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

Hervey62

52, Male, Single, Bundaberg & Wide Bay, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Que Sera Sera.............

Hi.......
I'm a very easy going person who enjoys even the little things life has to offer. I love a good book or a good film, love the outdoors, who wouldn't living on the beautiful Fraser Coast.
I haven't done much travelling outside of Oz, apart from one great trip to Hawaii (absolutely loved it), I have done a fair bit within this beautiful wide brown land though, but would still like to do more one day.
I like to go out but I am just as comfortable staying in. I love to cook but I also love to be cooked for.
I am pretty much over the Nightclub scene, takes to long to recover these days, much prefer to go and see a really good band instead.
The main thing I look for in a person is honesty, Integrity and a good sense of humor because without these what else is there???
Anyway I'll leave the rest up to you.
P.S. Thanks for taking the time to read this......Hope it wasn't too boring...Lol

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Hervey62's details Hervey62's ideal partner
Age 52 years old 40 - 48 yrs old
Location Bundaberg & Wide Bay, QLD Within 250km of his
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic, Average
Height 6'0/183 cm 5'4/162 cm - 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Single Widowed, Divorced, Separated, Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
1
Age range
11 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Very Social, Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level High School
Industry Transport / Logistics / Warehousing
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

I am searching for a person who could be a friend first. Someone who can laugh at themselves as well as with others. Someone who is honest, caring and sharing. We'll leave it at that for now until I think of something else to write.

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Music
Pretty much anything except for Techno or Rap.
Reading
Clive Cussler, David Baldacci, Tom Clancy, Lee Child, James Patterson.
Movies & TV
Seinfeld, Big Bang Theory, Two and a Half Men,Top Gear, as well as some documentaries. Pretty much any type of movies.
Sport
Golf, Fishing, watching V8 Supercars and AFL (Go Tigers).
Other Interests
Building stuff, and playing with my son.

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous
  2. Single Parents

Contact Hervey62

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Hervey62 is online now.
  • Get to know Hervey62 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media