skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Hi003

46, Male, Single, Adelaide, SA
Add to favourites

about me

Do you know what you want and know how to get it.

Likes

Outdoors
Indoors (in winter)
A wine
A beer
Eating out
Eating in
Beach
Hills
Keeping Fit
Relaxing on a sunday arvo
Hotels
Camper Trailer at Pt Elliott
Bike riding
Walking
A good laugh (life is to short)


And there are more , how about we chat and I can find out what your likes are.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Hi003's details Hi003's ideal partner
Age 46 years old 28 - 50 yrs old
Location Adelaide, SA within 50km of Toorak Gardens 5065
Body type Athletic Average, Slim, Athletic
Height 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Personality Average Social, Average
Eye colour Blue
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Education level Diploma
Industry Trades / Services
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

Interesting,adventurous, happy, able to have a laugh and enjoy life.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

Contact Hi003

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Hi003 is online now.
  • Get to know Hi003 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
21 May '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media