skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Hlani

42, Female, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

...just new here. Moving to Melbourne in a few days.

Hi
I work fultime, study and a practicing artist. Art is important to my being. It sustains my world. it sustains me. I'm an extremely family orientated person. I don't have children but i will welcome yours. I am friendly but selective. I am intelligent and need stimulation. i am fun and extremely loving but only for the right person...
Absolutely nooo smokers!
Although i am not religeous i am respectful and extremly tolerant of all religions. I do not believe one religion is superior rather different, interesting and also culturally driven. I love variety in my life and hope YOU can embrace diversity too.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Hlani's details Hlani's ideal partner
Age 42 years old 37 - 50 yrs old
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Within 500km of her
Body type Average
Height 5'7/170 cm at least 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Separated, Divorced, Widowed, Single
Have children No, have no children
Personality Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian Middle Eastern, Black / African, Other, Asian, Other Islander, Aboriginal / TSI, Mixed Race, Indian
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Non-drinker
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Admin / Clerical / Secretarial

What I'm looking for

Someone who is delightfully beautiful, unconventional & privately naughty. I love tall & dark & kissable lips & arms that will envelope me. I like all nationalities and cultural diversity. Also looking for Friendship(which excludes intimacy). Just good old fashioned friendship).

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
classical is a preference when i am doing my art. Although, any music makes my heart sing.
Reading
I love reading... I am currently listening to audio books- amazing. I no longer have to turn the pages!! ;)
Movies & TV
I'm not a big Tv person
Sport
I love kayaking and rock climbing. Both of which i have n't done in a very very long time. Pilates is my new love.
Other Interests
Art, Art and more Art. and Art. English, very old Hondas and Italian motor bikes. Gardening. Pottering. Pots of tea. Breaky in bed. Newspapers. Radio. Audio books are fab!

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture

Contact Hlani

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Hlani is online now.
  • Get to know Hlani safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
27 Sep '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media