skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

HollyK

29, Female, Single, Sunshine Coast, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Take a chance :-)....

I enjoy simple things in good company; i love getting out and enjoying my day, being optimistic and always having time to laugh. Spontaneity is great. I like being able to just hop in my car and drive, enjoying the scenery. I'm a bit over the club scene; although do enjoy a beer down at the local :-); I'm always down for a good movie (especially a scary one lol) and spending time with family an friends. I love to watch rugby (on tv or at a game) and get amongst the atmosphere. I'm from NZ and looking for someone to share great times, experiences and and the beautiful simplicities of life with.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary HollyK's details HollyK's ideal partner
Age 29 years old 28 - 38 yrs old
Location Sunshine Coast, QLD Brisbane, QLD
Body type Average A bit overweight, Slim, Average, Athletic
Height 5'9/175 cm 5'10/177 cm - 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Separated, Single, Divorced
Have children Yes, have children living at home
Wants children Undecided Undecided
Personality Social Social, Very Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality NEW ZEALAND
Ethnic/cultural background Other Mixed Race, Other Caucasian, Other Islander
Religion New Age
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Industry Education / Science
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Im looking for someone who is an optimist, who enjoys the simple things in life; Someone who enjoys a laugh and just chillin out; Someone who is happy within themselves, honest and caring :-). If this doesn't sound like you, the next profile is awesome lol

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Really enjoy old school music (motown), some pop, R&B; pretty much an assortment of music
Reading
I love to read be it: a lengthy novel, the newspaper (with a good coffee) and some new age reads
Movies & TV
Love watching thriller movies, sports and a good comedy on TV.
Sport
Rugby Union and sometimes League
Other Interests
I love to travel overseas; and enjoy the scenery however i get to wherever i'm going

My groups

  1. Single Parents

Contact HollyK

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if HollyK is online now.
  • Get to know HollyK safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media