skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Holz13

28, Female, Single, Newcastle, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Im new here an have no stamps :) so why not take a chance an email me

Im honest loyal full off spark an easy to get along with love my family an friends give me a chance u wont be disapointed

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Holz13's details Holz13's ideal partner
Age 28 years old 28 - 39 yrs old
Location Newcastle, NSW within 50km of Tanilba Bay 2319
Body type Average Slim, Athletic, Large-ish, Average, A bit overweight
Height 5'3/160 cm 5'4/162 cm - over 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single, Separated, Widowed, Divorced
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
1
Age range
5 yrs
No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Undecided Undecided, Want (more) children of my own, Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Personality Social Social, Very Social, Private, Average, Very Private
Eye colour Hazel Green, Grey, Brown, Black, Blue, Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown Black, Other, Auburn, Red, Blonde, Dark Brown, Bald, Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian Aboriginal / TSI, Middle Eastern, North European, Asian, Other Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Black / African, Mixed Race, Indian, South European, Other, East European, Other Islander
Religion Catholic Other Christian, Buddhist, Sikh, Jewish, Other, Islamic, Hindu, Agnostic, Born Again Christian, Atheist, Anglican, Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs Right wing, Left wing, No strong beliefs, Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility » Sagittarius, Scorpio, Gemini, Libra, Cancer, Virgo, Taurus, Capricorn, Pisces, Aries, Leo, Aquarius
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet No special diet, Vegetarian, Vegan, Other special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets No, Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Some college Diploma, Some college, Degree, High School, Post Graduate
Industry Healthcare / Medical Defence / Emergency Services, HR/Employment / Training, Volunteer / Charity / Community, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Other, Administration, Accounting, Trades / Services, Consulting, Construction, Advertising / PR / Media, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Education / Science, Financial Services, Agricultural, Sales / Marketing, Legal, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Mining, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Customer Service / Call Centres, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Healthcare / Medical, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, IT / Telecoms, Government, Retired, Property / Real Estate
Job role Professional Student, Customer Service Role, Business Owner, Professional, Management, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Executive, Other, Senior Management, Technical, Tradesperson

What I'm looking for

Kind loyal respectful family man loves to have fun try new things

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Nxfm,kofm rbn nickelback pink il give anything a try :)
Reading
I read lots of books with my boy :)
Movies & TV
Dont watch tv much as im mostly outdoors with my friends an family but i do like a drama,horror,action movies :)
Sport
Soccer,hiking,swimming,
Other Interests
Ask me if you wana know more

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Single Parents
  3. Live to Ride
  4. Tradies and Miners
  5. Gumtree Singles

Contact Holz13

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Holz13 is online now.
  • Get to know Holz13 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
13 May '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media