skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Honestlady16

62, Female, Widowed, Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA
Add to favourites

about me

Hi well how do you grab someone's attention? Well dont really like talking about myself in writing would rather meet up and chat over a coffee .

I am a normal woman who likes to enjoy life by meeting up with friends for a chat or shopping or golfing. I'm fairly easy to please and happy with my own company but do also like sharing what I'm doing with friends. My family is important to me but both my children are now married and have made me a Nanna and I just love being a Nanna.. I work part time and enjoy what i do as a health professional. I recently returned from UK where I'm originally from and picture is of where I used to walk my uncles cows through the stream when I was about 10 yrs old and I loved it. I do love holidays and just relaxing and having a fun time and good food. My profile picture is 3 years old though to be honest.I think I'm low maintenance really so if you fancy meeting for a coffee well I d be happy to . Thanks for reading my profile .

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Honestlady16's details Honestlady16's ideal partner
Age 62 years old 55 - 65 yrs old
Location Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA Within 50km of her
Body type Average Average
Height 5'5/165 cm 5'4/162 cm - 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Widowed Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Personality Social Average, Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Born Again Christian Anglican, Jewish, Other Christian, Catholic, Born Again Christian
Political persuasion Right wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Diploma
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

living male who is good humoured. Educated and can talk about things other than themselves and what they have done. Likes good banter. Fun to be with and likes socialising sometimes. Has an interest in life and fairly healthy...doesn't go on about their illnesses and health problems.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Like Simon and Garfunkel,Beatles,Michael Bubble,Carpenters,and so 70"s and 80's. Afraid its true I like Eoin Cameron's music on his morning show.
Reading
Read paper most days plus whatever takes my fancy.
Movies & TV
Comedies and films with good acting in them . Liked KingSpeech,and love As Time Goes By on tv
Sport
I play golf and took up bowls last year yes I know folks think its a boring game but the folk are fun at times and I love a good laugh
Other Interests
swimming,gym trying to keep fit Like The Gardening show on radio on Saturdays with Sabrina Hahn . She's so full of fun and its such a funny show with a little gardening and lots of laughter thrown in. Also like bike riding .

My groups

  1. Christian Singles

Contact Honestlady16

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Honestlady16 is online now.
  • Get to know Honestlady16 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
19 Aug '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media