skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Hoops

41, Male, Single, Sunshine Coast, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Looking to share my life...

Outgoing and I like to live on the fun side of life I'm very active. Then there is the quiet side where I like to just cuddle up and watch a good movie, spend the afternoon lying around the pool, a nice walk along the beach or spend the day sightseeing taken photos.

Most of my friends say I have a good sense of humour and I do like to mess around to get a laugh. I'm open and honest I don't like to bottle things up get it out there and see where it takes you.

Ride race horses professionally love it I'm an adrenalin junky and it keep me fit.
'but don't go sticking me with the small squeaky voice person tag, that's not me at all'
Then computer Tech to work the brain.
Have one Child 18yo Daughter she's left home starting to explore her life.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Hoops's details Hoops's ideal partner
Age 41 years old 25 - 40 yrs old
Location Sunshine Coast, QLD AUSTRALIA
Body type Athletic Average, Athletic, Slim
Height 5'0/152 cm under 5'0/152 cm - 5'4/162 cm
Smoking habits Trying to quit
Relationship status Single
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
1
Age range
19 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Average Very Social, Average, Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet Other special diet
Have pets No
Education level High School
Industry Other
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Looks after her self. Knows what she wants in life and goes after it. Would have to have a good sense of humour. Its hard to say really you just know when you know.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Nickelback Bon Jovi Dire Straits Some Country Eminem Pink The Script Red Hot Chilli Peppers U2 Most popular music since the 80's Yes a big range of music
Reading
Impersonation stories
Movies & TV
Pirates of the Caribbean Phar Lap The Rock 8 Seconds War Horse Beastly Real Steel A knights Tale Top Gear The Big Bang Theory Bones NCIS Off The Rails
Sport
Horse Sports Mainly
Other Interests
Photography Computers Camping Hiking Travelling Water Sports

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. The Great Outdoors
  3. Geeks and Gadgets
  4. Sports Fans

Contact Hoops

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Hoops is online now.
  • Get to know Hoops safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
18 May '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media