skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

HorseyLady

53, Female, Separated, Sydney - Western Suburbs, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Looking for Horseman, to share life with.

Aussie born and bred who loves her beautiful horses that give her the reason to get up in the morning. Plus her other little pets, a couple of dogs, a few cats and 2 geese who adopted me. A lady who loves the lifestyle that goes with them. The rural lifestyle, peace and tranquility. But also enjoys good company, adventure, travel, a movie or a dinner out. Or just be at home relaxing. doing the simple things in life.
Not scared of hard work or getting her hands dirty . (as long as it is not one sided, been there, done that, have the t-shirt).

I love helping out be it people or animals that is just me. Enjoys going to equine events, is very active in a club she is involved in.

Loves the nice things in life, antique furniture, nice food, comfortable home. But happy to camp out or go bush.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary HorseyLady's details HorseyLady's ideal partner
Age 53 years old 50 - 60 yrs old
Location Sydney - Western Suburbs, NSW AUSTRALIA
Body type Average
Height 5'2/157 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit
Relationship status Separated Divorced, Widowed, Single, Separated
Personality Social Very Social, Average, Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian Other Caucasian, North European, South European, East European
Religion Other Christian Other Christian, Anglican, Catholic
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility » Capricorn, Aquarius, Cancer, Virgo, Gemini, Sagittarius, Libra
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
Education level Some college

What I'm looking for

Looking for a guy who is someone who is a friend and true partner. Someone to share things with . Loves to share interests and life in general. Love the simple things in life. Country girl who loves the rural lifestyle. Likes to go out for dinner, movies etc which have not done for a long time.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
country, rock, 70's, 80's 90's
Reading
Love a good story, history, crime, mystery. horse books, books about people involved in horses
Movies & TV
NCIS, Criminal Minds, CSI, comedy, nature, history
Sport
Equestrian, Aussie Rules, horse
Other Interests
Horses, horse shows, horse events, like Western discipline, reading, computers, travel,

My groups

  1. Farmer wants a date
  2. Over 50 & Fabulous
  3. Mans Best Friend
  4. The Great Outdoors

Contact HorseyLady

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if HorseyLady is online now.
  • Get to know HorseyLady safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
01 Sep '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media