skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

Huey59

61, Female, Divorced, CHINA
Add to favourites

about me

God fearing, joyful, faithful, charming, intelligent seeking likewise

My friends described me as God fearing, joyful, creative, loving and smart. I guess this is because I leave my burdens to God and living light! I have a loving Christian family and my only son adores me. I work as management/consultant in IT industry, finding it hard to catch up with the fast pace! I enjoy traveling as my job used to take me to places in Asia Pacific, I prefer now to travel with my love ones for holiday and enjoyment! I serve the Lord as a lay counsellor in my church to support the depressed and broken hearted as my way to give thanks to God for his many blessings. I am also a good homemaker and I look forward to support my new partner in his endeavors; enjoying life, enjoy our family, to love and to hold, growing old together until eternity.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Huey59's details Huey59's ideal partner
Age 61 years old 52 - 62 yrs old
Location CHINA Within 50km of her
Body type Average
Height 5'3/160 cm 5'6/167 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Widowed, Divorced
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
1
Age range
28 yrs
Wants children Undecided
Personality Average Average, Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Asian North European, Asian, East European, Other Caucasian
Religion Born Again Christian Other Christian, Born Again Christian, Anglican, Sikh
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Post Graduate Degree, Post Graduate
Industry IT / Telecoms
Job role Management Business Owner, Executive, Professional, Senior Management

What I'm looking for

I am a happy and satisfied christian woman, seeking God fearing Christian man to protect and love me, grow old together, enjoying our lives, supporting/comfort each other and bring out the best in what God intended.

  • Male, for a relationship, dating or companionship

My interests

Music
Christian praise and worship songs, oldies, jazz/blue, musical, classical, country.
Reading
Bible is still my favorite. I have wide range of interest on anything good and pure subjects.
Movies & TV
Like TV and Movies. Thriller/Action/Adventure, Nature, History/non-fiction, dancing competitions
Sport
Just go to gym to keep fit. Walking and strolling in scenic routes. Enjoy driving along scenic routes.
Other Interests
I cook for loves one. I am a good home-maker, like to decorate and keep my home/garden clean and beautiful. Enjoy traveling.

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous
  2. Single Parents
  3. Christian Singles

Contact Huey59

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Huey59 is online now.
  • Get to know Huey59 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
23 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media