skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Hula13

36, Male, Single, Adelaide City, SA
Add to favourites

about me

The search continues...

Recently moved from Canberra from Adelaide. Looking to meet someone who can show me what is great about the festival state!
I am an active guy, love to keep fit...any recommendations of gyms in the city are welcome :)
Life is all about experiencing different things and having fun...on that note I love to laugh, always smiling and looking for someone to share lots of laughs with.
I'm well travelled, and in Adelaide in a senior management role...but I'm sure I'll find time for leisurely activities.
I'm a sucker for a nice wine and great food...good company makes it a perfect night.
More to come, feel free to drop me a line!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Hula13's details Hula13's ideal partner
Age 36 years old 25 - 38 yrs old
Location Adelaide City, SA Within 50km of his
Body type Athletic Athletic, Average, Slim
Height 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Divorced, Separated, Single
Have children No, have no children
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Industry IT / Telecoms
Job role Executive

What I'm looking for

Someone who is independent, fit and fun.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

Contact Hula13

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Hula13 is online now.
  • Get to know Hula13 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
24 Jul '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media