skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Hussy1

33, Male, Single, Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA
Add to favourites

about me

Let's see how it goes.

I am a simple, energetic and easy going man. looking for a good company which could lead us to a perfection.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Hussy1's details Hussy1's ideal partner
Age 33 years old 18 - 120 yrs old
Location Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA AUSTRALIA
Body type Athletic Average
Height 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Regularly
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single, Separated, Widowed
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Middle Eastern
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Post Graduate
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

Hey ladies, im looking for a wonderful honest and trustworthy partner.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

Contact Hussy1

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Hussy1 is online now.
  • Get to know Hussy1 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
27 Dec '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media