skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

IAmTheLoneRanger20

29, Male, Single, Melbourne - City, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

well im easy going and love to have fun enjoy life, enjoy a conversation so how bout you drop me a line and we will see what happens from there..:-)

im motivated,determined, hard working, funny, loyal, honest and broad minded who tries to stay positive, i take the person for who they really are and give everyone the opportunity, ive finished diploma in occupational health & saftey and looking to further my study possibly in environmental water management it looks really interesting:-) finished my cert III in horticulture so I know a thing or two about growing crops .. work full-time because I have to pay the bills some how :-), I try and stay fit I go to the gym and try to set my self little goals throughout the year not just at the gym but in everyday life.

I like to travel, havent traveled all that much but ive been to japan, ,tialand would like to travel more though..

Im looking towards the future with a positive outlook on life buying my first property soon and looking to buy many more. .lol..
So thats just a little taste of what im getting up to, hope to here from you my name is Andrew and you know what they say? dont forget your toothbrush..:-)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary IAmTheLoneRanger20's details IAmTheLoneRanger20's ideal partner
Age 29 years old 20 - 30 yrs old
Location Melbourne - City, VIC within 75km of Melbourne 3000
Body type Slim Average, Slim, Athletic
Height 5'9/175 cm 5'8/172 cm - 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Want (more) children of my own, Undecided
Personality Average Average, Social, Private
Eye colour Brown Green, Brown, Blue, Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown Black, Blonde, Dark Brown, Red
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European North European, Hispanic / Latino, South European, Mixed Race
Religion Catholic Catholic, Atheist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility » Taurus, Leo, Gemini, Aries, Sagittarius
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma Post Graduate, High School, Some college, Diploma, Degree
Industry Trades / Services HR/Employment / Training, Accounting, Education / Science, Administration, Financial Services, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Government
Job role Other Management, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Customer Service Role, Senior Management, Professional, Technical, Executive

What I'm looking for

what i am looking for in a woman, is someone to have a good time with go travelling with, go to dinner with, lay around with, watch movies with and to have a laugh with, and to go jogging with.. but most of all i appreciate a good conversation. Most of all looking for a relationship or dating

  • Female, for a relationship, dating or companionship

My interests

Music
festivals, concerts, -80-90s rock -house music
Reading
dont particularly read much but i do like reading as it broaden the mind
Movies & TV
Dexter. Once apon a time revenge,breaking bad -comedy -action movies Sport- football, soccer, basketball
Sport
like playing sport but otherwise do not competition
Other Interests
i like playing golf hanging out with mates

Contact IAmTheLoneRanger20

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if IAmTheLoneRanger20 is online now.
  • Get to know IAmTheLoneRanger20 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
07 Aug '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media