skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

IHateOptions

40, Male, Single, Newcastle & Surrounds, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Captain seeking co-captain

.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary IHateOptions's details IHateOptions's ideal partner
Age 40 years old 30 - 50 yrs old
Location Newcastle & Surrounds, NSW AUSTRALIA
Body type Slim Athletic, Slim, Average
Height 5'8/172 cm 5'0/152 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit, Regularly
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Want (more) children of my own, Undecided
Personality Social Very Social, Social, Average
Eye colour Brown Other, Blue, Hazel, Grey, Brown, Green, Black
Hair colour Black Dark Brown, Auburn, Grey, Black, Blonde, Light Brown, Red
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs, Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet, Vegetarian, Vegan
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
Education level Degree Post Graduate, Some college, Degree, Diploma, High School
Industry Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering IT / Telecoms, Consulting, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Education / Science, Mining, Accounting, Administration, Advertising / PR / Media, Defence / Emergency Services, Legal, Volunteer / Charity / Community, Agricultural, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Customer Service / Call Centres, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Trades / Services, Financial Services, Government, Property / Real Estate, Construction, Healthcare / Medical, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Sales / Marketing, HR/Employment / Training, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering
Job role Technical Customer Service Role, Tradesperson, Professional, Business Owner, Senior Management, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Technical, Executive, Management

What I'm looking for

You are curious about the world around you. You are thick skinned can take a joke and are not easily offended. You can spell, and have an amiable disposition. You are not Ligyrophobic.The rest is negotiable.

  • Female, for a relationship, dating or friendship

My interests

Music
80s and some 90s music. Van Halen "Dreams" and Nena "99 Luftballons" comes to mind. Classical music - Flight of the Valkyries
Reading
bios, short stories, economics & history. Recently read Devil and Daniel Webster by Stephen Vincent Benét. Milton Freedman , Arthur Schopenhauer, Shakespeare.
Movies & TV
TV - 80s sitcoms, drama, JAG, Good Wife, & MAD MEN. TV - CNBC , Bloomberg. Movies - 80s Wall Street , Mannequin, Karate Kid, Breakfast club.. Aussie movies - Gallipoli & Muriels Wedding
Sport
Cricket , NRL "Go Manly". Gym
Other Interests
3. Fine dinning 4. A good Coffee

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Geeks and Gadgets
  3. Travel Bug

Contact IHateOptions

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if IHateOptions is online now.
  • Get to know IHateOptions safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
05 Mar '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media