skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

ILikeV8sToo

41, Female, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Just looking for a great guy

I don't have any expectations and I'm happy to be just friends first. I work I have interests and hobbies and I'm not the clingy needy type. Just looking for a great guy to get to know and go from there.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary ILikeV8sToo's details ILikeV8sToo's ideal partner
Age 41 years old 28 - 50 yrs old
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD AUSTRALIA
Body type Average
Height 5'7/170 cm at least 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single, Separated
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European East European, South European, North European, Other Caucasian, Other
Drinking habits Non-drinker
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Construction
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

A great guy who wants....more

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

Contact ILikeV8sToo

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if ILikeV8sToo is online now.
  • Get to know ILikeV8sToo safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
27 Jul '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media