skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Iainj78

36, Male, Single, Perth City, WA
Add to favourites

about me

Fun, easy going and adventurous.

I try not to take life too seriously and miss out on the fun and enjoyment.
Keeping active plays a big part in my life, from visiting the gym through the week to playing sports or scuba diving at the weekend.
I am interested in adventure and travelling and love to get away and visit new places. I love to try new things, whether it is getting zapped doing tough mudder, or snowboarding at a resort (originally being from Scotland, we do love a bit of snow!). I would love to say its the taking part that counts but I am rather competitive!
I do enjoy catching up with my mates, whether it is for a few drinks a bbq or over dinner somewhere nice.
I enjoy listening to music and still try to get to a festival or two throughout the year.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Iainj78's details Iainj78's ideal partner
Age 36 years old 25 - 38 yrs old
Location Perth City, WA Perth Hills, WA Eastern Region, WA Mandurah & Surrounds, WA Perth - Western Suburbs, WA Northern Region, WA Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA Perth City, WA Perth - Eastern Suburbs, WA Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA
Body type Athletic Athletic, Average, Slim
Height 5'9/175 cm at most 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Separated, Single, Divorced
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Social, Very Social, Average
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Light Brown Auburn, Blonde, Black, Red, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Nationality UNITED KINGDOM
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Often, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet Other special diet, No special diet, Vegan, Vegetarian
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
Education level Degree High School, Degree, Some college, Post Graduate, Diploma
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Someone who is of a similar mind to myself. Loves to have fun, laugh and always wanting to try new experiences. whether it be jumping on a plane to visit somewhere new or signing up to Tough mudder for a painful 20k obstacle course!

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Killers,Alt-j, foals, Ben Howard, the view, strokes, kasabian. Most types of music really.
Reading
Very much into autobiographys. Currently reading Alex Ferguson's before turning my attention to Andy murray's.
Movies & TV
Love to laugh so love comedies. Anything that includes Will ferrell, anchorman, step brothers, wedding crashers. TV, Big Bang theory, 2 and a half men. Since i was young i have always had a passion for nature programmes.
Sport
Football (including coaching), golf, tennis, running, gym, yoga and recently scuba diving, so I can see a few Sharks:)
Other Interests
Snowboarding or skiing in the winter. Love of adventure would see me try most things.

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Arts and Culture
  3. Sports Fans
  4. Travel Bug

Contact Iainj78

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Iainj78 is online now.
  • Get to know Iainj78 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media