skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Iamreal

53, Female, Single, Sydney City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Spicy without the heartburn..

I am flirty, quirky, happy and even tempered...I am quiet by nature, but that doesn't mean I don't like socialising..I listen, not just hear...Laughter for me, is good medicine...I am content within myself and have shed excess baggage...I have grown and ready to move on, to better myself...A good person and partner to see me into the twilight years is what my heart aches for...
Accomplished in life where I am unencumbered and financially secure...What do I seek, someone who is emotionally, financially secure and at the stage in their life, where they are unencumbered and willing/wanting to invest quality time into developing a relationship...
A man who knows how to appreciate and treat a lady, who loves their family and friends and has grown and learnt from their past...

On occasion, I do appreciate and seek the finer things in life, but most, give me good friends, family, wine and laughter, and you have one happy lady....I am not afraid to invest my heart towards a relationship, if deserving...Nor will I entertain those who's intentions are less than honourable or use me as a fill gap in their schedule...I also love to travel...
I respect myself and I demand that I receive that very same respect...Old fashioned values, with a modern take on life...

Where is my future partner, lover and best friend?
Stayers no players please and those with no profile pic...will not be considered..Thank you and best of luck to everyone in finding what you seek..... Cheers

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Iamreal's details Iamreal's ideal partner
Age 53 years old 48 - 60 yrs old
Location Sydney City, NSW Within 10km of her
Body type Average Athletic, Average, Slim
Height 5'4/162 cm 5'8/172 cm - 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit
Relationship status Single Divorced, Widowed, Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
1
No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Social, Average
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background South European Hispanic / Latino, East European, Other Caucasian, South European, North European, Other Islander, Mixed Race
Religion Catholic Catholic, Other Christian, Anglican
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma
Industry Retired
Job role Business Owner Executive, Management, Senior Management, Business Owner, Professional

What I'm looking for

Someone who is willing to action their commitment towards the relationship.. Possessor of good values, productive, integrity..displays respect towards women, fun loving, enjoys a good laugh, sincere, wining/dining, movies, wknds away, loves and wants to travel...My friend, lover and partner for life

  • Male, for a relationship

My interests

Other Interests
Too many to list, just ask me..Good way to get to know someone.

Contact Iamreal

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Iamreal is online now.
  • Get to know Iamreal safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
27 Aug '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media