skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Ichka

46, Female, Separated, Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA
Add to favourites

about me

I'm still working on my profile. Want to know more? Nudge me to update my profile by sending a kiss message.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Ichka's details Ichka's ideal partner
Age 46 years old 45 - 52 yrs old
Location Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA Perth City, WA Northern Region, WA Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA Eastern Region, WA Perth - Eastern Suburbs, WA Mandurah & Surrounds, WA Perth - Western Suburbs, WA Perth Hills, WA
Body type Slim Average, Athletic
Height 5'7/170 cm 5'9/175 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Separated Separated, Single, Divorced
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Average Average, Social, Very Social, Private
Eye colour Green Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Ethnic/cultural background East European North European, East European, South European, Other Caucasian
Religion Atheist Atheist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
Education level Degree, Post Graduate, Diploma
Job role Student

What I'm looking for

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture

Contact Ichka

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Ichka is online now.
  • Get to know Ichka safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
21 Aug '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media