skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

IdeaSpice

38, Male, Single, Sydney - City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

"If you don't build your dream, someone else will hire you to help them build theirs"

I am a dreamer.... An Optimist, Confident, Respectful (Comes naturally as i have 2 beautiful sisters..), Passionate (About everything i believe in), Knows how to love (We all do i guess.... if the person we love is worth it!), Creative (l design Industrial furniture) And a person who live's life Kingsize. (In all probability, i only have 25 years or less to live!)
There's much more to me.... Words simply won't describe it accurately.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary IdeaSpice's details IdeaSpice's ideal partner
Age 38 years old 32 - 40 yrs old
Location Sydney - City, NSW

(Eastern Suburbs)

within 25km of Woollahra 2025
Body type Average Average, Slim, Athletic
Height 5'8/172 cm 5'2/157 cm - 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Widowed, Divorced, Separated, Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Undecided
Personality Social Average, Very Social, Social
Eye colour Brown Blue, Other, Hazel, Brown, Black
Hair colour Black Blonde, Black, Dark Brown, Other, Light Brown
Nationality INDIA
Ethnic/cultural background Indian South European, Middle Eastern, North European, Other, Indian, Other Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino
Religion Hindu
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

An Interesting, passionate, easy going and friendly person. Someone who would like to travel the world with me as well as go for bush-walks around Sydney or spend a lazy day at the park or the beach. Above all, a good human being who's compassionate and honest about everything she believes in :)

  • Female, for dating

My interests

Music
Every sound that relaxes you or gets your feet moving and your body grooving.
Reading
Fiction, Biographies and Travel Books
Movies & TV
Nacho Libre, Amelie, City of God... list is endless.
Sport
Soccer
Other Interests
Collecting and restoring old light fittings, Boating, Bush walks.

Contact IdeaSpice

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if IdeaSpice is online now.
  • Get to know IdeaSpice safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
18 Apr '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media