skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Iloveu

32, Female, Single, Sydney City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Looking for someone whose intelligent, responsible and sense of humor.

"If you don't fight for what you want, don't cry for what you lost". I don't know where I saw this beautiful words, but certainly it so true about our lives. I came to Sydney first as oversea student, now i am working in a friendly environment with all different background which i have enjoy very much!
Looking forward to meet you! :-)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Iloveu's details Iloveu's ideal partner
Age 32 years old 30 - 36 yrs old
Location Sydney City, NSW Sydney - Hills, NSW Sydney - Western Suburbs, NSW Parramatta, NSW Sydney - Northern Suburbs, NSW Blue Mountains & Surrounds, NSW Canterbury / Bankstown, NSW Sydney - Inner West, NSW Liverpool / Fairfield, NSW Hawkesbury, NSW
Body type Slim Average, Athletic, A bit overweight, Slim
Height 5'3/160 cm 5'8/172 cm - 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit, Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Average Very Social, Very Private, Average, Private, Social
Eye colour Black Blue, Grey, Brown, Other, Green, Black, Hazel
Hair colour Black Light Brown, Red, Dark Brown, Grey, Black, Blonde, White, Auburn, Other
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Asian South European, North European, Mixed Race, Other Caucasian, East European, Asian
Religion Other Hindu, Catholic, Islamic, Anglican, Other Christian, Agnostic, Buddhist, Sikh, Born Again Christian, New Age, Atheist, Jewish, Other
Political persuasion Right wing, Swinging voter, Left wing, No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility » Scorpio, Aries, Gemini, Aquarius, Virgo, Cancer, Taurus, Leo, Libra, Capricorn, Pisces, Sagittarius
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker, Often
Diet No special diet No special diet, Vegan, Vegetarian, Other special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree Degree, Post Graduate
Industry Healthcare / Medical Education / Science, Property / Real Estate, Healthcare / Medical, IT / Telecoms, Volunteer / Charity / Community, Financial Services, Advertising / PR / Media, Mining, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Other, Accounting, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Government, Trades / Services, Administration, Construction, Consulting, Customer Service / Call Centres, HR/Employment / Training, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Defence / Emergency Services, Sales / Marketing, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Legal, Agricultural, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
Job role Professional Student, Other, Senior Management, Management, Tradesperson, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Business Owner, Customer Service Role, Executive, Technical, Professional

What I'm looking for

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

Contact Iloveu

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Iloveu is online now.
  • Get to know Iloveu safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media