skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

ImPossible65

49, Female, Single, Adelaide - North & North Eastern Suburbs, SA
Add to favourites

about me

Nothing is impossible, the word itself says 'I'm possible'! (Audrey Hepburn)

It's kind of fun to do the impossible. (Walt Disney)

I believe purple is a fun colour
I believe red roses are special
I believe cheese and wine are delicious
I believe in holding hands and kissing, kissing a lot
I believe in surprises, lots of surprises
I believe I control my own destiny
I believe in think and grow rich
I believe laughter is beautiful
I believe in communicating well
I believe in honesty
I believe exercise is exhilarating
I believe you cannot make mistakes you can only learn
I believe in miracles
I believe in me

I'd like to know what you believe in?

ps I would like to walk along the beach holding your hand and I want to be swept off my feet :-)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary ImPossible65's details ImPossible65's ideal partner
Age 49 years old 48 - 55 yrs old
Location Adelaide - North & North Eastern Suburbs, SA Within 250km of her
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic, Average
Height 5'1/154 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single, Separated, Widowed, Divorced
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
1
Age range
22 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Agnostic
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No No, like pets but do not have any, No
Education level Post Graduate Diploma, Degree, Post Graduate
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

My unconditional friend, fun and laughter, romance and intimacy

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Love live music..day on the green is a favourite. Like music from the 80s of course...currently listen to Bryan Adams, Missy Higgins, Ronan Keating, Keith Urban, James Morrison, James Blunt, Jason Mraz, Bruno Mars..to name a few
Reading
Always have a book nearby fiction, biographies and self development.
Movies & TV
Enjoy movies with a good story, action, romance and drama.
Sport
Enjoy live sport, favourites AFL (crows) and tennis
Other Interests
Travel, local, interstate and overseas. Cooking, far from a master chef, love experimenting with new recipes. Have had ballroom, latin and rock n roll dancing lessons would like to do more. Theatre, festivals, gourmet weekends etc etc. Property investment, learning something new.

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Travel Bug

Contact ImPossible65

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if ImPossible65 is online now.
  • Get to know ImPossible65 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
20 Dec '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media