skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Imallyoursmiss

22, Male, Single, Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Well here I go.......

I'm in my 2nd year of Uni studying marketing
I have amazing family and friends whom I cannot live without :)
I am a music fan, mainly I listen to pop and hip hop
I love tennis and cricket
I am a bit of a coffee snob
I like to keep fit through running and cycling
I love to keep track of news and current affairs
I do act above my age, although I enjoy going out to let my hair done occasionally once or twice a year
I love travelling, caught the travel bug after being in far north Queensland for a gap year and seeing Melbourne.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Imallyoursmiss's details Imallyoursmiss's ideal partner
Age 22 years old 18 - 25 yrs old
Location Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW Within 75km of his
Body type Average
Height 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Separated, Single, Divorced
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Average Average, Private, Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Anglican
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Degree
Industry Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
Job role Student

What I'm looking for

Is it that hard to find someone that is honest and loyal these days? If those traits are within you then please email me! :)

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Flo Rida, Nicky Minaj, Pitbull, Will.i.am, Iggy Azalea, David Guetta and other chart music I'm afraid!
Reading
Currently Reading the Jason Bourne series. I have a lot of readings to do at uni so I'm a bit slow.
Movies & TV
I like action movies, like James Bond e.t.c. always had time for some old timers like the Simpsons and Futurama. Enjoy documentaries like RBT, Air crashes etc. Also like tv shows like the checkout, gruen transfer.
Sport
I love watching the cricket and tennis. In the NRL I go for the roosters. For fitness I run and cycle. Does chess count?? haha
Other Interests
Starting to catch the travelling bug too, been to Gold Coast, Canberra, Northern Territory and love having a holiday in a town called Port Douglas, which is in Far north Queensland. Visited Melbourne twice to see the tennis.

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Christian Singles
  3. Sports Fans
  4. Travel Bug

Contact Imallyoursmiss

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Imallyoursmiss is online now.
  • Get to know Imallyoursmiss safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media