skip to content »


Online – Chat now


50, Female, Single, Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Seriously, where is the guy that is looking for what I'm looking for? I only want one.

I'm going to be brief here - honest, genuine, real and emotionally I am.
Can hold a conversation on a plethora of topics, cares about life and the world, wants a real life relationship opposed to an online cyber one.
Wants someone in their life that will make time for them, wants to call or text them first thing in the morning and last thing at night because they are that important to them, wants to be in their company as much as possible.
Is romantic, sensual, intelligent, loves life and making the one they're with happy.

I have met my share of liars, cheats, play the field types, and those that are trying out their new freedom....I want and need a reliable, loving man to spoil and be spoiled by...

I'm not a fringe dweller, an occasional if nothing else to do lets go out tonight girl. I want to be a priority to if your life is really that busy that you can't fit me in then I'm not the one for you.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Indey64's details Indey64's ideal partner
Age 50 years old 45 - 55 yrs old
Location Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW Within 25km of her
Body type Athletic Slim, Average, Athletic
Height 5'2/157 cm 5'9/175 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
Age range
0 yrs - 13 yrs
Yes, have children living at home sometimes, No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Post Graduate Degree, Post Graduate
Industry Education / Science
Job role Executive

What I'm looking for

Cheeky, intelligent, honest, loyal, playful, loving and committed. I love summer, sand, sun, salt, the good if you did too...not a winter girl really.

  • Male, for a relationship

My interests

Huge taste...multitude of artists...Floyd, Jack Johnson, Dallas Green, Adele, Lorde, through to today's hits.
I love to read...
Movies & TV
Not a lot of TV but some favs. Films are good escapes... love the Dendy and iMaxi...
Love to keep fit...walk/run when I can, love the water, would love to try kayaking. Love walking the harbour foreshore..both sides!
Other Interests, markets, wineries, cheese, balmy nights, travel shows, relaxing, laughing until the tears roll then laughing some more...chatting, chilling, sitting by the harbour or on the beach, watching life and all it's wonders.

My groups

  1. Fitness Fun
  2. Food and Wine Lovers
  3. Arts and Culture
  4. Over 50 & Fabulous
  5. Single Parents
  6. Shall we dance
  7. Travel Bug

Contact Indey64

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Indey64 is online now.
  • Get to know Indey64 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:


Fairfax Media