skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Indifference2012

34, Male, Single, Brisbane, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Guy seeking caring, honest and friendly girl.

Never good at describing myself but here goes ...

Friends tell me I'm funny, a bit of a sarcastic kind of humour. I can also be a bit shy around new people but once that passes I can usually hold a conversation well.

I'm always willing to try and learn more things ... taking an interest in other's hobbies and interests is something I strive to do.

Family is very important to me. I come from a close family and really enjoy spending time with my 3 beautiful nieces and one day hope to have a family of my own.

I consider myself honest, loyal and a romantic and I'm looking for someone who shares those values.

If you want to know more about me, make contact and I will give you the courtesy of getting back to you.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Indifference2012's details Indifference2012's ideal partner
Age 34 years old 26 - 40 yrs old
Location Brisbane, QLD within 75km of Brisbane 4000
Body type Average A bit overweight, Average, Large-ish, Slim, Athletic
Height 5'4/162 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Average Social, Very Social, Private, Average, Very Private
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level High School
Industry Advertising / PR / Media
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

caring, honest and friendly girl

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Pearl Jam, Bush, Keith Urban.... anything really
Reading
The odd History book now and then
Movies & TV
Walking Dead, Fallen Skies and any Doco really
Sport
Motorsport of any kind
Other Interests
Bushwalking, Camping, Fishing

My groups

  1. Mans Best Friend
  2. Geeks and Gadgets

Contact Indifference2012

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Indifference2012 is online now.
  • Get to know Indifference2012 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media