skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Interested39

43, Male, Single, Sydney - North, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Could that heart skipping feeling be out there...

Hello there, hope your happy and well... I guess I would describe myself as an outgoing guy who is in a good place and enjoying life. Enjoy cooking, usually with a glass red. Nothing better than a winter weekend in the hunter sitting around a fire. The beach in summer. My friends and family, playing guitar, Camping (I do like to do it in style) 4WD on the beach, and of course my beautiful kids...

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Interested39's details Interested39's ideal partner
Age 43 years old 36 - 45 yrs old
Location Sydney - North, NSW within 25km of Thornleigh 2120
Body type Athletic Average, Athletic, Slim
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced, Separated, Widowed
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
2
Age range
11 yrs - 13 yrs
Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children who don't live at home, No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours, Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Diploma
Industry Financial Services
Job role Senior Management

What I'm looking for

Looking for that special girl who wants and understands true togetherness on all levels and with that can rise above whatever comes our way good or bad. The one you will always be true to and race home to see...

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Love it, who doesn't! I tend to listen to the more acoustic style of music. although anything that sooth's the mind and makes you move. I love the way it makes you feel...
Reading
Enjoy a good book, magazines and weekend papers
Movies & TV
Enjoy watching a good movive at home on those quiet nights or heading out to the movies after a bite to eat, loved the lord of the rings trilogy just need to catch up on the Hobbit!
Sport
I like to both play and watch a bit of sport, just about to embark on another year of soccer, I also enjoy a hit of golf when I can.
Other Interests
Enjoy cooking, usually with a glass red and some tunes on. catching up with friends, and getting away on weekends as much as i can to unwind, also like just chilling at home...

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Arts and Culture
  3. Single Parents

Contact Interested39

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Interested39 is online now.
  • Get to know Interested39 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media