skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Irene1962

51, Female, Separated, Perth, WA
Add to favourites

about me

Life begins at 50.New Year with new beginnings and hopes

I am what you call a busy bee.Raised kids ,work full time,busy in church makes it difficult to meet friends and to go on dates.This year I am making an effort to do something for myself for all the years of sacrifice.I absolutely detest lies and people who are not honest.I can live with being hurt by the truth,then being taken for a ride.I am passionate about life. And have lots of plans for the future.I am a go getter.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Irene1962's details Irene1962's ideal partner
Age 51 years old 50 - 60 yrs old
Location Perth, WA Perth, WA
Body type A bit overweight Average
Height 5'5/165 cm 5'7/170 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Separated Separated, Widowed, Single, Divorced
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
2
Age range
14 yrs - 18 yrs
Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Social, Average
Eye colour Brown Green, Other, Blue, Hazel, Brown, Grey, Black
Hair colour Dark Brown Other, White, Grey, Blonde, Light Brown, Red, Black, Auburn, Bald, Dark Brown
Nationality SOUTH AFRICA
Ethnic/cultural background Mixed Race Other, Mixed Race, East European, Other Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, South European, North European
Religion Born Again Christian Other Christian, Catholic, Born Again Christian, Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Non-drinker Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma High School, Some college, Diploma, Post Graduate, Degree
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional Technical, Tradesperson, Management, Customer Service Role, Business Owner, Executive, Senior Management, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Professional

What I'm looking for

I like a honest,down to earth man.I am passionate about serving the Lord,doinng hospitality work and childrens ministry in church.Because of my relationship with God,I would not consider a man who does not feel the same way.My dream is to have a shelter home one day for teenagers .

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
gospel off course ,and 80.s music.I love kareoki
Reading
Not much time to read because I am so busy juggling church,work and being a mother.I enjoy a good motivational book though.
Movies & TV
Love comedy because life is already so violent outside.Enjoy educational movies and series like teenage mom.Then going to the movies with my youngest makes me an expert on kiddies movies.
Sport
Not very active,but enjoy the gym.Walk to work and lots of walking in my job keeps me fit.I love watching rugby coming from South Africa and the best rugby team off course.
Other Interests
Like cooking time permitting ,and try to eat and cook healthy.Likes puzzles and playing Wi games with my son.Would like to do more gardening and interior decorating this year.

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous
  2. Single Parents

Contact Irene1962

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Irene1962 is online now.
  • Get to know Irene1962 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
29 Apr '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media