skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Em31x2y (was IrishEm)

32, Male, Single, Perth City, WA
Add to favourites

about me

Would you like to go for a coffee?

Hi, so not many people know this but I'm actually Irish! My name is Emmett. This may come as a shock but I don't drink that often and yes if your going to compare them from here to Ireland I do like a good potato! I've been in Oz for a while now and haven't gotten out that much to meet new people.

Food -sure i love food! I can cook!
My favourite dish to make is chille!

I love going to the gym when i find the enthusiasm to go!!
I am a big kid at heart but serious when needs be! I have a strong passion for motorbikes and am just getting into doing track-days! I really want to get into off roading in a 4x4 and camping! I do like to just chill in the sun and tan my granite sculpted physique!! lol

I'm a big fan of meeting up with friends for a coffee and a chat, going for long drives, stopping off at the beach to watch the sun set, gazing at the stars in the night sky, long walks and watching movies in or out! I would like to travel and see more of this country for a start!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Em31x2y's details Em31x2y's ideal partner
Age 32 years old 24 - 34 yrs old
Location Perth City, WA Eastern Region, WA Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA Perth City, WA Perth - Eastern Suburbs, WA Perth Hills, WA Northern Region, WA Mandurah & Surrounds, WA Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA Perth - Western Suburbs, WA
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic, Average
Height 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality IRELAND
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Some college
Industry Trades / Services
Job role Tradesperson

What I'm looking for

Active, Caring, genuine/honest, likes outdoors life! Someone fun that I 'click' with and we can smile, laugh and enjoy each others company

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Generally listen to anything depending on the mood, 92.9, nova, mix 94 and 96fm
Reading
Not a reader, will go as far as an audiobook!!
Movies & TV
Comedies, action, will watch a horror even it scares the crap out of me but its more fun when company is more scared than me!
Sport
Like to watch moto gp. Gym, swimming, walking.
Other Interests
Coffee, beach, BBQ, nights out, sight seeing.

Contact Em31x2y

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Em31x2y is online now.
  • Get to know Em31x2y safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
02 Oct '14

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media