skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

IrishRaquel

33, Female, Single, Sydney City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Looking for Mr.Right, or Mr. Right now!!

Irish lass living the good life in Sydney ;o) I'm a pretty outgoing, relaxed girl who enjoys the "craic" (as we say in Ireland). I enjoy hanging out with friends sampling the numerous bars and restaurants Sydney has to offer. But I also enjoy quiet nights in with a good take away & DVD. I also enjoy "sun-baking" as you call it here (ok, I know its not healthy but I don't see the sun much where I come from!!), venturing out around the different Sydney areas, and keeping active through running/hitting the gym.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary IrishRaquel's details IrishRaquel's ideal partner
Age 33 years old 28 - 42 yrs old
Location Sydney City, NSW

(East)

Within 25km of her
Body type Average
Height 5'6/167 cm at least 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality IRELAND
Ethnic/cultural background East European, South European, North European, Other Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet Other special diet
Have pets No
Education level Degree
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I love a bit of everything!!
Reading
Do magazines count?? LOL!! I'm not a huge reader of books, but I do try to read a few every year.
Movies & TV
I don't watch much TV since moving here, but I do try to make time for a few quality shows like Homeland.I do also love a bit of English period drama like Downton Abbey. Some of my fav movies include Schindlers List, Changeling, The Goonies.Im a bit of a geek as I also love Bond & Star Wars movies.
Sport
Since moving to Sydney I don't watch much sport, not with the great weather!! But I do love (and make time for) sporting occasions like 6 Nations Rugby, the Rugby World Cup, the Ryder Cup, State of Origin, etc. I like to run/go to the gym a few times a week,and I try to walk everywhere vs. transport
Other Interests
During the summer I try to hit the beach/park for a few hours at the weekend.

Contact IrishRaquel

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if IrishRaquel is online now.
  • Get to know IrishRaquel safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
16 Jul '13

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media