skip to content »

M-site

RSVP

Irishdaz74

40, Male, Single, Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA
Add to favourites

about me

Lets chat and see what happens

I'm a down to earth lad I have a good sense of humour , I like to treat a lady the way a lady should be I'm honest , loyal , still like going out to a pub for a drink not all the time , do love a good cuddle on the sofa with that somone special and watch a nice movie. Like getting out and having a round of golf ( not that good at it but its good craic , sorry that means having a laugh ha ha ) enjoy playing soccer , put also love doing stuff with that someone special i even carry your bags when your out shopping i think its important to do stuff together. drop me a line and we take it from there

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Irishdaz74's details Irishdaz74's ideal partner
Age 40 years old 34 - 44 yrs old
Location Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA

(Mount lawley)

Perth Hills, WA Mandurah & Surrounds, WA Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA Northern Region, WA Perth - Eastern Suburbs, WA Eastern Region, WA Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA Perth - Western Suburbs, WA Perth City, WA
Body type Average Average, Slim
Height 5'8/172 cm 5'0/152 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially Regularly, Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Single Widowed, Divorced, Separated, Single
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
2
Age range
12 yrs - 20 yrs
Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Undecided Undecided
Personality Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality IRELAND
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Catholic
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level Some college
Industry Construction
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

Looking for that special someone , honest , loyal , good sense of humour, enjoys the odd night out at a bar or even a nice walk on the beach

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Love U2 , but enjoy any kind of music
Movies & TV
Love a good movie bit of a scardie cat with some horror movies
Sport
Love soccer, rugby , formula one, golf. trying to get into yhe afl
Other Interests
Walking , trying to keep fit hard sometimes

Contact Irishdaz74

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Irishdaz74 is online now.
  • Get to know Irishdaz74 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
Today

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media